Contra force

Dendy Add to favourite Report about not working game or error Download
Game rating: 0
Views: 11937
Votes: 0
Games Shooters Dendy Contra force
Emulators (You can try another emulator if current one doesn't work with game):

Description

Here you can play Contra Force (Contra 6) online and completely free.

So, it all started with the fact that Konami developed another game in the genre of run and shoot called Arc Hund with 4 main characters, with a change of characters at any time of the game and destructible level elements. But she was ready by the time when the nintendo Super Famicom was already playing in Japan and there was a high risk of failing sales. The release was canceled and at the last moment it was decided to sell the game to the Americans, where snes had not yet gained such turns as in Japan and for one thing that the game was selling better, its name was changed to Contra Force. Well that at least the number in the title is not delivered. By the way, this game was announced in the American Nintendo power earlier than Imperial Wars. As a result, the latter appeared in American magazines as Contra 4. But Contra Force was released, as it was stated, half a year later and only in America. Therefore, the cartridge of this game is quite rare and not at all cheap.

Plot. Of course, attracted to the realities of NeoCity. The city fell under the control of the terrorist organization D.N.M.E. She kidnapped the city commissar? and now the only hope is an independent C-Force special forces group.

In general, this game has nothing to do with the counter, except that it has a slightly similar gameplay. So, it is commendable that the game has plot inserts, because few games at that time could boast about it. only the game was apparently released hastily, and the plot written in the instructions does not match.

A certain Fox tells the main character Björns that the head of intelligence was captured, and the peasant should be saved in every possible way, for this you need to move to some kind of warehouses in the harbor. Björns finds Fox beaten and he finds himself in a trap surrounded by thugs. it is not clear why he is alone in the screensaver, because not only Björns, but also his 3 comrades participate in the game.

Smith, Iron and Beans. In the player’s arsenal, there are four characters at once, and not one to choose from. Each of them has 3 lives and at any time you can switch the fighter. and even need to do it when life comes to an end. because if one of these lives ends completely, then you will have a game over, and you will have to start the game first level.

Even on the character selection screen, you can see that each of them has a different arsenal of weapons. Actually it distinguishes them from each other. I start all of them with pistols, but as the different boxes and other items are destroyed, you can pick up special suitcases, each of which moves the scale with the weapon forward one point. then click Select and get the appropriate equipment. So besides the pistol, each fighter has 2 unique weapons.

  • Burns - grenade launcher, automatic
  • Smith - Vntovka, self-guided missiles
  • Iron - Flamethrower, Bazooka
  • Beans - bombs, mines

The last 2 points are all the same. TurboPower makes it possible to shoot faster by the fact that at the same time a fighter can shoot more by one bullet. And the last point is a jump with invulnerability. The hero in the jump will flash, indicating that enemy bullets are not afraid of him at this moment. Also, the jump itself can cause damage to enemies, but it can be useful in few places.

Share with your friends on social networks:


Similar games

Bionic Commando Play online

Bionic Commando

Blaster Master Play online

Blaster Master

Break Thru Play online

Break Thru

Bucky O'hare Play online

Bucky O'hare

Abadox Play online

Abadox

Amagon Play online

Amagon

Contra force

Dendy Добавить в избранное Сообщить о нерабочей игре или ошибках Скачать
Contra force
Эмуляторы (Попробуйте другой эмулятор если игра не работает на текущем):

Описание

Здесь вы можете скачать и сыграть Contra force (Contra 6) онлайн и совершенно бесплатно. Итак, все началось с того что Konami разрабатывала еще одну игру в жанре run and gun (беги и стреляй) с названием Arc Hund с 4мя главными героями, со сменой персонажей в любой момент игры и разрушаемыми елементами уровня. Но готова она оказалась к тому моменту когда в Японии уже во всю играли nintendo Super Famicom и был высоки риск провалить продажи. Релиз отменили и в последний момент было решено продать игру американцам, где snes еще не набралда таких оборотов как в Японии и за одно, чтобы игра продавалась лучше, ее название поменяли на Contra Force. хорошо что хоть номер в названии не поставли. К слову, эту игру анонсировали в американском Nintendo power раньше чем Imperial Wars. В результате чего последняя появилась в американских журналах как Contra 4. Но вышла Contra Force, как было зазначено, на пол года позже и только в Америке. поэтому картридж этой игры довольно редки и совсем не дешевый.

Сюжет. конечно, притянули к реалиям NeoCity. Город попал под контроль терористической организации D.N.M.E. Она похитила городского коммисара? и теперь единственная надежда - это независимая группировка спецназа C-Force.

В общем эта игра ничего общего с контрой не имеет, разве что немного похожий геймплей. Итак, похвально, что игра имеет сюжетные вставки, потому что немногие игры в то время могли похвастатся этим. только игру видимо выпускали наспех, и сюжет написаный в инструкции не совпадает. 

Некий Фокс расказывает главному герою Бьернсу, что был захвачен глава разведки ну и мужика надо всячески спасать, для этого нужно двигать в гавань на какие-то там склады. Бьернс находит Фокса избитым а сам он оказывается в ловушки с окружением головорезов. непонятно, почему он на заставке один, потому что в игре участвует не только Бьернс, но и 3 его боевых товарища.

Смит, Айрон и Бинс. тойсть в арсенале игрока оказывается сразу четыре персонажа, а не один на выбор. У каждого из них по 3 жизни и в любой момент можно переключать бойца. и даже нужно это делать, когда жизни подходят к концу. потому что если у одного из них жизни закончатся полностью, то вам game over, и начинать игру придется сначала уровня.

Еще на экране выбора персонажей можно заметить, что у каждого из них разный арсенал оружия. Собственно это и различает их между собой. Начинаю они все с пистолетов, но по мере разрушения разных ящиков и других предметов можно подбирать спецальные чемоданы, каждый с которых двигает шкалу с оружием вперед на один пункт. затем жмем Select и получаем соответствующее снаряжение. Так вот помимо пистолета у каждого бойца есть 2 уникальных оружия. 

  • Бьернс - гранатомет, автомат
  • Смит - внтовка, самонаводящиеся ракеты
  • Айрон - огнемет, базука
  • Бинс - бомбы, мины 

Последние 2 пункта у всех одинаковые. TurboPower дает возможность стрелять быстрее посредством того, что одновременно боец может выпускать на одну пулю больше. И последний пункт - это прыжок с неуязвимостью. Герой в прыжке будет мигать, показывая, что вражеские пули в этот момент ему не страшны. Также самим прыжком можно наносить урон врагам, но это мало где может пригодится.

Поделитесь с друзьями:


Похожие игры

Amagon Играть Онлайн

Amagon

The Punisher Играть Онлайн

The Punisher

Bucky Q'hare Играть Онлайн

Bucky Q'hare

Probotector Играть Онлайн

Probotector

Super Contra Играть Онлайн

Super Contra

Low G Man Играть Онлайн

Low G Man