Tag Cloud

More tags

Last added

Heroes of Might and Magic (Dendy)

Heroes of Might and Magic (Dendy)

Comments: 0

Donkey Kong 3

Donkey Kong 3

Comments: 0

Might and Magic (Dendy)

Might and Magic (Dendy)

Comments: 0

Mike Tyson's Punch-Out !!

Mike Tyson's Punch-Out !!

Comments: 1

Salamander (Life Force)

Salamander (Life Force)

Comments: 0

Conan

Conan

Comments: 0

The Ren and Stimpy Show

The Ren and Stimpy Show

Comments: 0

Summer Carnival '92 - Recca

Summer Carnival '92 - Recca

Comments: 0


Battle City

Battle City

Comments: 3

Battletoads And Double Dragon

Battletoads And Double Dragon

Comments: 19

Tank 1990

Tank 1990

Comments: 0

Contra

Contra

Comments: 4

Bomberman

Bomberman

Comments: 5

Chip and Dale

Chip and Dale

Comments: 6

Chip and Dale 2

Chip and Dale 2

Comments: 2

Felix The Cat

Felix The Cat

Comments: 3

Super Mario Bros

Super Mario Bros

Comments: 17

Dr. Mario

Dr. Mario

Comments: 0

Super Mario Bros 3

Super Mario Bros 3

Comments: 1

Tiny Toon

Tiny Toon

Comments: 0

Durkwing Duck

Durkwing Duck

Comments: 0

Super Contra

Super Contra

Comments: 3

Battletoads

Battletoads

Comments: 2

Contra force

Contra force

Comments: 0

TMNT: Tournament Fighters

TMNT: Tournament Fighters

Comments: 1

Duck Tales 2

Duck Tales 2

Comments: 0

Hudson's Adventure Island

Hudson's Adventure Island

Comments: 0

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3: The Manhattan Project

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3: The Manhattan Project

Comments: 0

Ice Climber

Ice Climber

Comments: 0

Boulder Dash

Boulder Dash

Comments: 0

Duck Tales

Duck Tales

Comments: 0

Excitebike

Excitebike

Comments: 0

Bomberman 2

Bomberman 2

Comments: 0

Super Spy Hunter

Super Spy Hunter

Comments: 0

Circus Charlie

Circus Charlie

Comments: 2

New Battle City (Binary City)

New Battle City (Binary City)

Comments: 0

Goal 3 - Nekketsu Kunio Kun No Nekketsu Soccer League

Goal 3 - Nekketsu Kunio Kun No Nekketsu Soccer League

Comments: 1

Kirby’s Adventure

Kirby’s Adventure

Comments: 1


Dendy Games play online

Dendy ... how many pleasant evenings!! No, not just evenings. For days on end we played this console. After all, there were no saves there and we had to go through everything in one sitting. In principle, the matter was not even in saves. There were a lot of great games on it, and then it was extremely difficult to unstick. Cult console, what is there to say. And even in 2017 there are people who buy it. And this is not just an assumption, it is a real fact.

In any shop where there is a sale of Dendy, sellers will tell you that slowly, slowly they are sold and people often buy Dendy games and play at home. In principle, this can be a logical explanation. We always want to experience a great and fun time. Come back a little, where we were on a high. So people are buying up retro consoles in the hope of touching their childhood.

Who does not know, Dendy is a Taiwanese clone of the original Famicom console. We in Russia did not have original consoles on our markets, so markets were cluttered with Taiwanese and Chinese copies.

Since personal computers were still quite expensive, consoles were widely distributed in the world. Dendy games played all pelople. Game console Dendy conquered the entire post-Soviet space. For installation, the user did not need any additional technical tools and skills too. The console was simply connected via the antenna input of the TV. The Dendy Package included a single-game cartridge and 2 joysticks, which contributed to the development of friendship or competitive relations depending on the plot. Although you can certainly play alone. Cartridges with games by the way were quite expensive, about $10. Therefore, cartridges with collections were in great demand, where were few interesting 8-bit games in one cartridge.

By today's standards, the graphics of Dendy games look funny. But gamers of the time to compare the 8-bit processor was almost with nothing. Therefore, everyone was happy to cut into space battles, ran with an angular robocop and played super counter. By the way, Dendy had a very good lineup of sports simulators, quite dynamic hockey and tennis. A computer billiards is generally perfectly trained eyes;).

To some surprise of supplier, the target audience of toy was not limited to children of 8-14 years old, as was supposed. Positive user reviews contributed to the economic prosperity of the Steepler company. Already in 1993, the line of consoles was expanded with new models of Dendy Junior, Dendy Classic 2 and others. From each other, they differed only in appearance and price. Thus, in less than six months, Dendy’s sales volume exceeded half a billion rubles in Russia, and the turnover grew by more than 50% every month, and demand sometimes outstripped supply.

In the beginning of 1994, trade in consoles continued to flourish. But in 1996 Steepler company was closed, and the official Dendy sales were permanently discontinued. The main reason for the death of the brand was technical progress. For almost 5 years of triumphant dendy in Russia and the CIS countries personal computer has ceased to be a wonder and the primacy in the struggle for the future of the gaming industry has passed to him. In addition, the success of the Steppler and the growth of the solvent population made competing firms finally to pay attention to the Russian market, where pirates ruled. Nintendo, Sega and other companies were ready to supply their price-appropriate and slightly superior product in terms of their technical characteristics.

Что вы ищете?

Облако тегов

Больше тегов

Последние добавленные

Heroes of Might and Magic (Dendy) / Герои Меча и Магии (Денди)

Heroes of Might and Magic (Dendy) / Герои Меча и Магии (Денди)

0 Голосов

Donkey Kong 3 / Донки Конг 3

Donkey Kong 3 / Донки Конг 3

0 Голосов

Might and Magic (Dendy) / Меч и магия (Денди)

Might and Magic (Dendy) / Меч и магия (Денди)

0 Голосов

Mike Tyson's Punch-Out !! / Удар Майка Тайсона

Mike Tyson's Punch-Out !! / Удар Майка Тайсона

0 Голосов

Salamander (Life Force) / Саламандра (Жизненная сила)

Salamander (Life Force) / Саламандра (Жизненная сила)

0 Голосов

Conan / Конан

Conan / Конан

0 Голосов

The Ren and Stimpy Show / Шоу Рена и Стимпи

The Ren and Stimpy Show / Шоу Рена и Стимпи

0 Голосов

Summer Carnival '92 - Recca / Летний карнавал 92 года - Рекка

Summer Carnival '92 - Recca / Летний карнавал 92 года - Рекка

0 Голосов


Battletoads and Double Dragon / Боевые жабы и Двойной дракон

Battletoads and Double Dragon / Боевые жабы и Двойной дракон

6 Голосов

Супер Марио / Super Mario Bros

Супер Марио / Super Mario Bros

12 Голосов

Танчики (Battle City)

Танчики (Battle City)

1 Голосов

Contra

Contra

3 Голосов

Танк 1990

Танк 1990

0 Голосов

Bomberman

Bomberman

3 Голосов

Чип и дейл 2

Чип и дейл 2

1 Голосов

Кот Феликс / Felix The Cat

Кот Феликс / Felix The Cat

2 Голосов

Чип и дейл / Chip and Dale

Чип и дейл / Chip and Dale

4 Голосов

Доктор Марио

Доктор Марио

0 Голосов

Tiny Toon

Tiny Toon

0 Голосов

Contra force

Contra force

0 Голосов

Super Contra

Super Contra

3 Голосов

Супер марио 3 / Super Mario Bros 3

Супер марио 3 / Super Mario Bros 3

0 Голосов

TMNT: Tournament Fighters (Черепашки-ниндзя: Турнир бойцов)

TMNT: Tournament Fighters (Черепашки-ниндзя: Турнир бойцов)

1 Голосов

Battletoads

Battletoads

1 Голосов

Утиные истории 2 / Duck Tales 2

Утиные истории 2 / Duck Tales 2

0 Голосов

Черепашки ниндзя 3

Черепашки ниндзя 3

0 Голосов

Super Spy Hunter

Super Spy Hunter

0 Голосов

Ice Climber

Ice Climber

0 Голосов

Boulder Dash

Boulder Dash

0 Голосов

Черный плащ / Darkwing Duck

Черный плащ / Darkwing Duck

0 Голосов

Excitebike

Excitebike

0 Голосов

Остров приключений / Hudson's Adventure Island

Остров приключений / Hudson's Adventure Island

0 Голосов

New Battle City(Новые танчики) - Binary City

New Battle City(Новые танчики) - Binary City

0 Голосов

Bomberman 2

Bomberman 2

0 Голосов

Утиные истории / Duck Tales

Утиные истории / Duck Tales

0 Голосов

Черепашки ниндзя 2 / Turtles 2

Черепашки ниндзя 2 / Turtles 2

0 Голосов

Mario Bros

Mario Bros

0 Голосов

All Night Nippon Super Mario Bros

All Night Nippon Super Mario Bros

3 Голосов


Игры Dendy играть онлайн

Dendy... сколько приятных вечеров!! Да каких там вечеров. Днями напролет играли в эту приставку. Ведь сохранялок там небыло и приходилось проходить все за один присест. Впринципе дело было даже не в сейвах. На ней выходило много отличных игр, и отлипнуть тогда было крайне сложно. Культовая приставка, чего там говорить. И даже в 2017-ом находятся люди, которые покупают ее. И это не просто предположение, это реальный факт.

В любом магазинчике, где есть продажи Dendy, вам скажут что потихоньку, не спеша они продаются и люди часто покупают Dendy игры и играют дома. Впринципе этому можно найти логичное обьяснение. Мы всегда хотим пережить отличное и веселое время. Вернутся немного назад, туда, где было нам по кайфу. Вот и народ скупает ретро приставочки в надежде прикоснутся к своему детсву.

Кто не в курсе, Денди / Dendy - это тайванский клон оригинальной приставки Famicom. У нас просто никогда не продавались оригинальные приcтавки и рынок был захламлен тайванскими и китайскими копиями.

Поскольку персональные компьютеры были еще дороговаты, широкое распостранение в мире получили приставки к телевизорам. Играли в Dendy игры все. Игровая приставка Dendy покорила все постсоветское пространство. Для установки пользователю не требовалось никаких дополнительных технических средств да и навыков тоже. Приставка просто подключалась через антенный вход телевизора. В Комплектацию Dendy входили картридж с одной игрой и 2 джойстика, что способствовало развитию дружбы или конкурентных отношений в зависимости от сюжета. Хотя можно конечно играть и в одиночку. Касеты с играми кстати стояли довольно дорого, около 10 долларов. Поэтому большим спросом пользовались сборники, тойсть в одном картридже было несколько интересных 8-битных игр.

По нынешним меркам графика Dendy игр выглядит смешно. Но геймерам того времени сравнивать 8-ми разрядный процессор было практически с несчем. Поэтому все с удовльствием рубились в космические бои, бегали с угловатым робокопом и играли в супер контру. К слову в Dendy была очень недурная линейка спортивных симуляторов, вполне динамичный хоккей и теннис. А компьютерный бильярд так и вообще прекрасно тренировал глазомер.

К некоторому удивлению поставщика целевая аудитория игрушки не ограничивалась детьми 8-14 лет, как предполагалось. Позитивные пользовательские отзывы способствовали экономическому процветанию компании Steepler. Уже в 1993 году линейка приставок была расширена за счет новых моделей Dendy Junior, Dendy Classic 2 и других. Друг от друга они отличались только внешне и по цене. Таким образом менее чем через полгода объем продаж Dendy превисил полмиллиарда рублей, причем обороты росли более чем на 50% каждый месяц, а спрос порой опережал предложение.

В начале 1994-ого года торговля приставками и далее процветала. Но в 1996 году компания Степплер закрылась, а официальная продажа Dendy была навсегда прекращена. Главной причной смерти бренда стал технический прогресс. За без малого 5 лет триумфального шействия Dendy по России и странам СНГ персональный компьютер перестал быть диковинкой и первенство в борьбе за будущее геймерской индустрии перешло к нему. К тому же успехи Степплер и рост платежеспособного населения заставили конкурирующие фирмы обратить наконец внимание на российский рынок, где правили пираты. Nintendo, Sega идргие компании готовы были поставлять свою спосотавимую по цене и чуть превосходящую по техническим характеристикам возможностям продукцию.