Wolfenstein 3D

Dos Download
Game rating: 4.57 5
Votes: 7
Games Shooters Dos Wolfenstein 3D
- + Download saves to disc
Remove saves ?

Emulators (You can try another emulator if current one doesn't work with game):

Description

Wolfenstein 3D - one of the first shooters, which received unprecedented popularity. With us you can play Wolfenstein 3D Dos version online or download it to your hard drive.

Controls: forward, backward, right, left - arrows, open the door - space, shoot - ctrl, sideways movement - alt + right, left.

The game Wolfenstein 3D has 9 episodes. Having escaped from the prison cell, the hero kills the guard with his bare hands and sets off on a dangerous path through an enemy bunker. Your task is simple - overcome all obstacles, collect all the treasures and kill the main enemy. They may be a mad doctor, a sadist, maybe Dr. Goebelc (zone 2), a certain Madame with a heavy machine gun (zone 5), or even Adolf Hitler himself (zone 3). In each room you will meet the officers and soldiers of Wehrmacht.

The most harmless soldiers in Wolfenstein 3D are infantrymen in brown uniform. They are lazy and curious, often showing carelessness and non-observation. Armed, as a rule, with a Walter pistol. And soldiers in blue have an MP38 submachine gun, commonly called Schmeisser. The blue soldier is extremely dangerous and tenacious, likes to shoot from around the corner, so go to any room with extreme caution. Officers in white, allegedly collaborating in counterintelligence, upon seeing you shout "Spy" and call for help from other soldiers. Before death, they publish a believable and unpleasant moan. also in the second zone there are green soldiers - these are zombies, which the doctor sadist created through experiments in his laboratories. It is noteworthy that they shoot from the stomach, violently waving hands.

You are armed with the same Walter pistol, automatic and six-barreled machine gun.

In the walls of the labyrinth are hidden secret rooms with bread, salt, medicines and cartridges.

American origin of the game is manifested primarily in the fact that the hero's food is loved by traditional chickens with a side dish, while the Germans would prefer sausages.

The game is very undemanding to hardware resources and goes well even on 286 processors. But if you want to hear the speech of the characters, mostly curses, then you need a good audio card. On the last secret level live ghosts, they are indestructible and it is not clear what they need. Hardly they were in the service of the Wehrmacht, like all the other characters of the game, although it is not known exactly :)

Video review:

Cheats

Open
At each level, there are secret rooms. To get there, you need to check the walls, opening them like doors. After passing the level you will be able to see in percent how many secrets have been found. If you find all the secrets from the first to the last level, you will be taken to the haunted secret area.

Share with your friends on social networks:


Similar games

Doom 2

Doom 2

Final Doom: TNT Evilution

Final Doom: TNT Evilution

Final Doom: The Plutonia Experiment

Final Doom: The Plutonia Experiment

Hexen: Beyond Heretic

Hexen: Beyond Heretic

Blood

Blood

Duke Nukem 3D: Atomic Edition

Duke Nukem 3D: Atomic Edition


Captcha image



Рандом Чел 5/26/2019 7:06:21 PM

Пекарь ты ебан чтоли ??? Игра 1992 года додик



ПЕКАРЬ ДЕБИл 9/12/2018 4:01:22 PM

Э ПЕКАРЬ ЭТО НЕ ПЕРЕЗАПУСК ЭТО СТАРАЯ СТАРАЯ ИГРА



Ями 8/27/2018 5:09:06 PM

Ошибочно называемые автоматы. МП 38 (машинепистоле) - пистолет-пулемет;) Патрон пистолетный, темп стрельбы пулеметный.



ггШНИК 6/22/2018 8:43:21 AM

Я проходил часть 2018 поиграл в этот вольфенштаин а потом в тот Я ОФИГЕЛ



Кролик-социопат 6/12/2018 5:39:19 AM

Это была первая игра которую я увидел на компьютере ещё в прошлом веке.



Пекарь 5/11/2018 6:24:31 AM

игра говно , графика для 2018 слишком плоха как-будто я на консоли играю



крутоичел 5/8/2018 2:48:57 PM

312312

Wolfenstein 3D

Dos
Wolfenstein 3D
- + Скачать сохранения на диск
Удалить сохранения ?
Wolfenstein 3D
Запустить!!

Эмуляторы (Попробуйте другой эмулятор если игра не работает на текущем):

Поделитесь с друзьями:

Вольфенштейн 3Д / Wolfenstein 3D - одна из первых шутеров, которая получила небывалую популярность. У нас можно сыграть Wolfenstein 3D Dos версию онлайн или скачать себе на жесткий диск. 

Управление: вперед, назад, вправо, влево - стрелки, открыть дверь - пробел, стрелять - ctrl, движение боком - alt+вправо, влево.

Игра Wolfenstein 3D имеет в себе 9 эпизодов. Вырвавшись из тюремной камеры герой убивает еле голыми руками охранника и отправляется в опасный путь по вражескому бункеру. Ваша задача проста - преодолев все препятствия и собрав все сокровища умертвить главного врага. Им может быть сумасшедший доктор садист, возможно доктор Гебельc (2 зона), некая мадам с тяжелым пулеметом (5 зона) или даже сам Адольф Гитлер (3 зона). В каждой комнате вам будут встречатся офицеры и рядовые вермахта.

Самые безобидные солдаты в Wolfenstein 3D - пехотинцы в коричневой форме. Они ленивые и любопытные, часто проявляют беспечность и ненаблюдательность. Вооружены, как праило, пистолетом типа Walter. А солдаты в синей форме имеют пистолет-пулеметы MP38, ошыбочно назывемые Шмайсерами. Синий солдат необычайно опасен и живуч, любит стрелять из-за угла, поэтому заходите в любое помещение необычайно осторожно. Офицеры в белой форме, предположительно сотрудничающие в контраразведке, увидев вас кричат "Шпион" и зовут на помощь других солдат. Перед смертью издают правдоподобный и неприятный стон. также во второй зоне встречаются зеленые солдаты - это зомби, которых доктор садист посредством экспериментов создал в своих лабораториях. Примечательно, что они стреляют из живота, яростно маша руками.

У вас на вооружении находится все тот же пистолет системы Walter, автомат и шестиствольный пулемет.

В стенах лабиринта скрыты потайные комнаты с хлебом, солью, медикаментами и патронами.

Американское происхождение игры проявляется прежде всего в том, что любимы кушаньем героя являются традиционные цыплята с гарниром, в то время как немцы предпочли бы сосиски.

Игра очень нетребовательна к апаратным ресурсам и хорошо идет даже на 286-ых процессорах. Но если вы хотите услышать речь персонажей, главным образом ругательства, то вам потребуется хорошая аудиокарта. На последнем секретном уровне живут привидения, они неуничтожимы и непонятно что им надо. Вряд ли они состояли на службе вермахта, как все остальные персонажи игры, хотя это точно неизвестно:)

На кажом уровне есть секретные комнаты, чтобы попасть туда, надо проверять стены, открывая их как двери. После прохождения уровня вы сможете увидеть в процентах, сколько секретов найдено. Если вы найдете все секреты с первого до последнего уровня, вы попадете в секретную зону с привидениями.
Загрузка...
  1. avatar

    kittytoe

    - 02-03-2021 14:29:07
    Wow Wolfenstein 3D! That's incredible game, i will play it later...