Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion

Dos Add to favourite Report about not working game or error Download
Games Arcade Dos Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion
- + Download saves to disc
Remove saves ?

Emulators (You can try another emulator if current one doesn't work with game):

Description

Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion play online. February 1, 1991 the company Id Software began its official existence. Immediately after that, John Carmack, John Romero and Tom Hall set about creating the second part of Dangerous Dave.

The game is very different from its predecessors. Dave still collects all sorts of treasures, but from now on he does not have to look for weapons, as the faithful shotgun is always with him. And although the barrel is Dave's only weapon, he has endless ammunition, and all that is needed to handle him is timely reloading.

The graphics of the game is unmatched, as well as the levels and enemies of various appearance and harmfulness. Special gusto added simultaneously funny and bloody scenes of the death of Dave from hands, paws, knives, fire and other deadly factors.

Dave's mission is quite noble. The main character is required to save the kidnapped brother Delvin. Needless to say, Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion has become one of the most iconic arcade games on the PC.

According to John Romero, Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion is the best part of the series, and I totally agree with him.

Unfortunately, after releasing Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion, Id Software no longer returned to the brave guy in the red cap, and subsequent parts of the adventure were created by other people.

Video review:

Share with your friends on social networks:


Similar games

Prince of Persia 4D Play online

Prince of Persia 4D

Lode Runner Play online

Lode Runner

Ninja Gaiden 2: The Dark Sword of Chaos Play online

Ninja Gaiden 2: The Dark Sword of Chaos

CD-Man Play online

CD-Man

Supaplex Play online

Supaplex

Knight Games Play online

Knight Games






Aven 10/29/2018 11:49:48 AM

ностальгия. реально классные игры были.



Wilhelm 7/29/2018 12:48:25 PM

Вспоминаю те времена игры делали по другому что ли, а сейчас уже не та атмосфера...

Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion

Dos Добавить в избранное Сообщить о нерабочей игре или ошибках Скачать
Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion
- + Скачать сохранения на диск
Удалить сохранения ?

Эмуляторы (Попробуйте другой эмулятор если игра не работает на текущем):

Описание

Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion играть онлайн. 1 февраля 1991 года компания Id Software начала свое официальное существование. Сразу после этого Джон Кармак, Джон Ромеро и Том Холл приступили к созданию второй части Dangerous Dave.

Игра разительно отличается от предшественников. Дейв по прежнему собирает всевозможные сокровища, но отныне ему не приходится искать оружие, поскольку верный дробовик всегда с ним. И хотя ствол - едиснвенное оружие Дейва, зато он обладает бесконечным боезапасом, и все что требуется в обращении с ним - своевременая перезарядка.

Графика игры бесподобная, также как и уровни и разнообразные по внешности и вредности враги. Особый смак добавляли одновременно забавные и кровавые сценки гибели Дейва от рук, лап, ножей, огня и прочих смертельных факторов.

Миссия Дейва вполне благородная. Главному герою требуется спасти похищеного брата Делвина. Что и говорить но Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion стал одной из самых знаковых игровых аркад на PC.

По мнению Джона Ромеро Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion является лучшей часть серии и я с ним полностью согласен.

К сожалению выпустив Dangerous Dave in the Haunted mansion компания  Id Software уже больше не возвращалась к отважному парню в красной кепке, а последующие части приключений создавались другими людьми.

Видеообзор:

Поделитесь с друзьями:

Похожие игры





Wilhelm 29.07.2018 12:48:25

Вспоминаю те времена игры делали по другому что ли, а сейчас уже не та атмосфера...